The Parish of Burchetts Green

We warmly welcome you to join us at any of our services

Parochial Church Council

The Reports for the Annual Parochial Church Council meeting on April 29th  2018 can be viewed here>>.

Appointments at the Annual Parish Council Meeting(APCM)

The meeting elected:

Churchwardens: Mary Cooper, Susan Harrington-Hill, Richard Moores and Jenny Robinson

Parochial Church Council members: Rosalind Bentley, Sandra Brooks, Fiona Fieldhouse, Sally Gray. Teresa Kennard, Hazel O'Connor and Jane Smith.

The churchwardens, Vicar, associate minister Revd Tina Molyneux and Deanery Synod representatives Tom Dobinson and Elaine Mordaunt, are also ex-officio members of the PCC.

PCC secretary is Hazel O'Connor and Colin Evans is our independent examiner. A treasurer is still needed.

At the PCC meeting in May, Roger Strike was appointed as electoral roll officer and Sue Wilkins was appointed assistant warden (Stubbings).

Our ministry team, is vicar Revd Keith Nicholls, Teresa Kennard, Revd Tina Molyncux, Revd Maurice Skinner, Jackie Trick and Revd Dilys Woodmore.